Mayor & City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 North Ogden City was incorporated on Feb 1, 1934 and operates under the Six Member Council Form of Government. To learn about our Form of Government and what it means, please click here

 

You can send an email to the Mayor and all 5 Council Members by sending an e-mail to:

CCMM@nogden.org

The North Ogden City Council meets at the North Ogden City Municipal Building located at 505 East 2600 North.  Meetings are held the first through fourth Tuesday's of each month.  The meetings begin at 6:00pm.  All citizens or interested individuals are invited to attend.  There will be an opportunity for public input and comments at the beginning and end of each meeting.

 

Mayor

MC Web

Brent Chugg

bchugg@nogden.org

(801)782-7211

Term Expires: 01/2019

 


 

Council Members

 

 

Blake Cevering

 ceveringblakev2

bcevering@nogden.org

(801) 549-8202

Term Expires: 01/2022

 

Ryan Barker

RB Web

rbarker@nogden.org

(801) 814-4306

Term Expires: 01/2020

Cheryl Stoker

Council Member Cheryl Stoker

cstoker@nogden.org

(801) 782-9302

Term Expires: 01/2020

Biography: Click Here

Phillip Swanson

Swanson, Phillip -WEB

pswanson@nogden.org

(801) 940-2111

Term Expires: 01/2020

Biography: Click Here

Carl Turner

 Turner, Carl - WEB

cturner@nogden.org

(801) 430-0540

Term Expires: 01/2020


 


Mayor and City Council at Work

Updated on 10/07/2015 1:53 PM